Business

Business Checking Account

Find information here about the many options we offer in business checking solutions.  We can help you find the perfect fit, so you don’t pay for what you don’t need.

Business Savings Account

Find information here about Investment Sweep Account.

Cash Management

Find information here on the wise range of products that we offer to help managing your cash flow easier.

Credit Cards

Find information here about Visa® Business Platinum.

Commercial Loans

From Commercial Real Estate Loans to Operating Lines of Credit, we have a diverse portfolio of products and services to help you fund your business.

Online Services

Find information here about First Bank’s many online services.

Private Client Services

Owning and operating a business isn’t the easiest job in the world. “As your Private Banker, I am ready to make managing your finances much easier”.

Other Services

Find information here about Employee Choice Banking, Health Savings Accounts, 401K Services, and Payroll Services.

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

Laurie Carr
Vice President
Private Client Services
(765) 973-4296
(800) 548-8138, ext. 296
lcarr@firstbankrichmond.com

Bill Glunt
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4292
(800) 548-8138, ext. 292
bglunt@firstbankrichmond.com

Craig Lichtenberger
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4311
(800) 548-8138, ext. 311
clichtenberger@firstbankrichmond.com

Connie Reeve
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4280
(800) 548-8138, ext. 280
creeve@firstbankrichmond.com

Austin Schultz
Vice President/Commercial Lending
1835 Marketplace Blvd.
Shelbyville, IN  46176
(317) 398-1000
aschultz@firstbankrichmond.com

Randy Smith
Vice President/Commercial Lending, Special Assets
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4283
(800) 548-8138, ext. 283
rsmith@firstbankrichmond.com

Paul Witte
Sr. Vice President
Commercial Lending and Leasing Manager
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4515
(800) 548-8138, ext. 515
pwitte@firstbankrichmond.com

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.