E-statements

With E-Statements you eliminate your paper statement and keep your account information safe and out of your mailbox. Use Online Banking to access your account statements in a secure location. View your statement securely through Online Banking, and print and save statements as you need them.

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

Laurie Carr
Vice President
Private Client Services
(765) 973-4296
(800) 548-8138, ext. 296
lcarr@firstbankrichmond.com

Bill Glunt
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4292
(800) 548-8138, ext. 292
bglunt@firstbankrichmond.com

Craig Lichtenberger
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4311
(800) 548-8138, ext. 311
clichtenberger@firstbankrichmond.com

Connie Reeve
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4280
(800) 548-8138, ext. 280
creeve@firstbankrichmond.com

Austin Schultz
Vice President/Commercial Lending
1835 Marketplace Blvd.
Shelbyville, IN  46176
(317) 398-1000
aschultz@firstbankrichmond.com

Randy Smith
Vice President/Commercial Lending, Special Assets
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4283
(800) 548-8138, ext. 283
rsmith@firstbankrichmond.com

Paul Witte
Sr. Vice President
Commercial Lending and Leasing Manager
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4515
(800) 548-8138, ext. 515
pwitte@firstbankrichmond.com

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.